Officer Contact Information

The leadership of CISD is elected on an annual basis from among its membership. For calendar year 2018, the following personnel will generously give of their time, energies and efforts in support of the Council:

Mr. David Alexander
Pennington Biomedical Research Center

1st Vice President
Mr. Scott Mayers
Louisiana Department of State

2nd Vice President
Ms. Alice Thibodeaux Brown
Office of Student Financial Assistance

Mr. David Dousay
Office of Technology Services

Mr. Bruce Salisbury
Capital Area Human Services

Immediate Past President
Dr. Fred Piazza
LSU Ag Center