Officer Contact Information

The leadership of CISD is elected on an annual basis from among its membership. For calendar year 2018, the following personnel will generously give of their time, energies and efforts in support of the Council:

President
Mr. David Alexander
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
David.Alexander@pbrc.edu

1st Vice President
Mr. Scott Mayers
Louisiana Department of State
scott.mayers@sos.la.gov

2nd Vice President
Ms. Alice Thibodeaux Brown
Office of Student Financial Assistance
alice.t.brown@la.gov

Treasurer
Mr. David Dousay
Office of Technology Services
david.dousay@la.gov

Secretary
Mr. Bruce Salisbury
Capital Area Human Services
Bruce.Salisbury@la.gov

Immediate Past President
Dr. Fred Piazza
LSU Ag Center
fpiazza@agcenter.lsu.edu